6 Monthly Payments of $97

Your payment information will be stored on a secure server for future purchases

By selecting a payment plan, you agree to complete all of the payments until the course is paid in full. Failure to complete all of the payments will result in being removed from the course and forfeiting the payments you've already made. You are committing to flying!

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in

Yogi Flight School (6-Pay)

NAIL your Arm Balances & Inversions and Flow into Any Pose with Ease!


Payment Details:

  • 6 payments of $97 on the same day every month.
  • Payments will be deducted from your Credit Card  automatically and you'll be emailed a receipt. Today's payment will be $97

PAY IN FULL & SAVE $85: 1 PAYMENT OF $497

What's Included:

24/7 Lifetime Access to the training materials for over 30 arm balances and inversions (83+ video modules) including all future updates

Warmups & warm-downs for every single pose category!

✅  LIVE workshops on Zoom for the 8 weeks of modules AND BEYOND! (every Saturday at 8:00 am PST / 11 am EST / 4 pm UK / 5 pm Germany / 8 pm UAE from July 31) including all recordings and access to ALL FUTURE LIVE CLASSES & recordings

Certificate of completion so you can register 30 continuing education credits with the Yoga Alliance

The 5 videos from the free training including additional mindset videos! (Bonus $497 value)

36 previous live workshop recordings (Bonus $3,600 value)

50 Specialized Vinyasa classes that build you up to an arm balance or inversion (library is constantly growing) + 5 Yin Classes  (Bonus $5,000 value)

13 interviews with some of the world's best hand balancing instructors (Bonus $1,300 value)

$200 OFF any Yogi Flight School retreat in 2021 or 2022

A private session with Abigail over Zoom (bonus expired July 25th, 8 pm PST)

A Stack Your Shit t-shirt or tank delivered to your door! (bonus expired July 25th, 8 pm PST)

THE BEST community full of yoga ninjas from all over the world to cheer you on and share their tips, struggles and successes (Priceless!)

What Happens Next?

After payment you'll be taken to the login page so you can access your course content immediately, join the Facebook group and begin your Yoga Ninja journey!



If after 30 days of applying the lessons and watching/participating in the workshops you haven't made any progress in your practice, I will be happy to refund your purchase. Simply record and send over a 10-minute video of you practicing the fundamentals taught in the program videos and explain where you're getting stuck, and I'll return what you paid.


 

What Our Members are Saying:

“...Arm balances are one of those things that I always saw other people do but I never thought that I could. I finally got the fine-tuned instruction I needed and I’m finding myself able to hold crow longer every day, I was able to do side crow, I can do these weird funky arm balances I never thought that I could because of getting that attention. Nathania makes it fun, she laughs, and even though it’s over zoom you still get feedback and watch other people and I really enjoyed the class. ”

Laura H.

“Nathania's arm balance series is a must for anyone who wants to unlock some of these challenging poses. Unlike a flow class where things keep moving, here you have time to practice, ask questions, and learn from your other yogis. She breaks down each pose, gives you time to figure it out, and offers encouragement along the way. I'm now doing poses that I'd struggled with before. I'm also stronger and more confident in my practice. ”

James S.

“…after 2 virtual arm balance workshops with Nathania, I was able to move from Side Crow to Fallen Angel pose for the first time in 8 years of yoga practice. Sure, I got a little bruised and sore but it was totally worth it!”

Kat N.