$497.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Fj8jksascgxgudj4tzlr mockup2

Yogi Flight School

NAIL your Arm Balances & Inversions and Flow into Any Pose with Ease!


Payment Details:

  • One payment of $497.
  • Payment will be deducted from your Credit Card or Paypal account automatically and you'll be emailed a receipt from either Stripe or Paypal.

CLICK FOR PAYMENT PLAN: 6 PAYMENTS OF $97

What's Included:

24/7 Lifetime Access to the training materials for over 30 arm balances and inversions (83+ video modules) including all future updates

Warmups & warm-downs for every single pose category!

✅  LIVE workshops on Zoom for the 8 weeks of modules AND BEYOND! (every Saturday at 8:00 am PST / 11 am EST / 4 pm UK / 5 pm Germany / 8 pm UAE from July 31) including all recordings and access to ALL FUTURE LIVE CLASSES & recordings

Certificate of completion so you can register 30 continuing education credits with the Yoga Alliance

The 5 videos from the free training including additional mindset videos! (Bonus $497 value)

36 previous live workshop recordings (Bonus $3,600 value)

50 Specialized Vinyasa classes that build you up to an arm balance or inversion (library is constantly growing) + 5 Yin Classes  (Bonus $5,000 value)

13 interviews with some of the world's best hand balancing instructors (Bonus $1,300 value)

$200 OFF any Yogi Flight School retreat in 2021 or 2022

A private session with Abigail over Zoom (bonus expired July 25th, 8 pm PST)

A Stack Your Shit t-shirt or tank delivered to your door! (bonus expired July 25th, 8 pm PST)

THE BEST community full of yoga ninjas from all over the world to cheer you on and share their tips, struggles and successes (Priceless!)

What Happens Next?

After payment you'll be taken to the login page so you can access your course content immediately, join the Facebook group and begin your Yoga Ninja journey!



If after 30 days of applying the lessons and watching/participating in the workshops you haven't made any progress in your practice, I will be happy to refund your purchase. Simply record and send over a 10-minute video of you practicing the fundamentals taught in the program videos and explain where you're getting stuck, and I'll return what you paid.